null

Young Adult (14 - 18)

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Blackout by Dhonielle Clayton, Tiffany D. Jackson, Nic Stone, Angie Thomas, Ashley Woodfolk & Nicola Yoon
    Quick view

    Blackout

    9780063088092
    High School Reading List
    $19.99
    Six critically acclaimed, bestselling, and award-winning authors bring the glowing warmth and electricity of Black teens in love to this charming, hilarious, and heartwarming novel that shines a bright light through the dark. A summer heatwave blankets...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • 145th Street: Short Stories
    Quick view

    145th Street: Short Stories

    9780307976109
    $9.99
    An ALA-YALSA Best Book for Young Adults New Bonus Content: -Q&A with Walter Dean Myers -Teaser chapter from On a Clear Day-Excerpt from Hoops The first week of his senior year, everything changed. That's when Mack met Kitty. She hadn't finished the...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $9.99
    Subtotal:
  • The Blueprint for My Girls: How to Build a Life Full of Courage, Determination, & Self-Love
    Quick view

    The Blueprint for My Girls: How to Build a Life Full of Courage, Determination, & Self-Love

    9780743252140
    $16.95
    Age: 13-17"The Blueprint for My Girls" is an inspirational guidebook and a moral compass that will reconnect a younger generation to its roots, while helping them build a strong personal foundation with which they can address future challenges.
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $16.95
    Subtotal:
  • Angel of Greenwood by Randi Pink
    Quick view

    Angel of Greenwood

    9781250768476
    $18.99
    A piercing, unforgettable love story set in Greenwood, Oklahoma, also known as the "Black Wall Street," and against the Tulsa Race Massacre of 1921. Isaiah Wilson is, on the surface, a town troublemaker, but is hiding that he is an avid reader and secret...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Who Put This Song On? by Morgan Parker
    Quick view

    Who Put This Song On?

    9780525707516
    $18.99
    Unflinchingly irreverent, laugh-out-loud funny, and heartbreakingly honest. --Elizabeth Acevedo, National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author of The Poet XIn the vein of powerful reads like The Hate U Give and The Poet X, comes poet...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Reaching for the Moon: The Autobiography of NASA Mathematician Katherine Johnson (Reprint) by Katherine Johnson
    Quick view

    Reaching for the Moon: The Autobiography of NASA Mathematician Katherine Johnson (Reprint)

    9781534440845
    $7.99
    "This rich volume is a national treasure." --Kirkus Reviews (starred review) "Captivating, informative, and inspiring...Easy to follow and hard to put down." --School Library Journal (starred review) The inspiring autobiography of NASA mathematician...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $7.99
    Subtotal:
  • Odd One Out by Nic Stone
    Quick view

    Odd One Out

    9781101939536
    $17.99
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes an honest and touching depiction of friendship, first love, and everything in between. Perfect for fans of Love, Simon and What If It's Us.   Courtney...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • Bloodmarked #2 (HC) (2022)
    Quick view

    Bloodmarked #2 (HC) (2022)

    9781534441637
    Essence Authors 2023
    $19.99
    The powerful sequel to the instant New York Times bestselling and award-winning Legendborn--perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Margaret Rogerson!   The shadows have risen, and the line is law.   All Bree wanted was to uncover the truth...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • Wings of Ebony by J. Elle
    Quick view

    Wings of Ebony

    9781534470675
    $19.99
    Instant New York Times bestseller! "A remarkable, breathtaking, earthshaking, poetic thrillride." --Daniel José Older, New York Times bestselling author of Shadowshaper ​In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black teen from Houston...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • How the Boogeyman Became a Poet (HC) (2024)
    Quick view

    How the Boogeyman Became a Poet (HC) (2024)

    9780063296008
    $19.99
    Poet, writer, and hip-hop educator Tony Keith Jr. makes his debut with a powerful YA memoir in verse, tracing his journey from being a closeted gay Black teen battling poverty, racism, and homophobia to becoming an openly gay first-generation college...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • So Many Beginnings: A Little Women Remix #2 (PB) (2022)
    Quick view

    So Many Beginnings: A Little Women Remix #2 (PB) (2022)

    9781250853516
    $11.99
    Four young Black sisters come of age during the American Civil War in So Many Beginnings, a warm and powerful YA remix of the classic novel Little Women, by bestselling author Bethany C. Morrow. North Carolina, 1863. As the American Civil War rages on,...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $11.99
    Subtotal:
  • Love Radio
    Quick view

    Love Radio

    9781665908153
    Essence Authors 2023
    $19.99
    Hitch meets The Sun Is Also a Star in this witty and romantic teen novel about a self-professed teen love doctor with a popular radio segment who believes he can get a girl who hates all things romance to fall in love with him in only...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • White Smoke
    Quick view

    White Smoke

    9780063029095
    $18.99
    The Haunting of Hill House meets Get Out in this chilling YA psychological thriller and modern take on the classic haunted house story from New York Times bestselling author Tiffany D. Jackson! Marigold is running from ghosts. The phantoms of her old...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Rise-Up
    Quick view

    Rise Up: How You Can Join the Fight Against White Supremacy

    9781250226389
    $19.99
    This urgent book explores the roots of racism and its legacy in modern day, all while empowering young people with actionable ways they can help foster a better world and become antiracists. Why are white supremacists still openly marching in the United...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • The Burning (Young Readers Edition): Black Wall Street and the Tulsa Race Massacre of 1921 by Tim Madigan
    Quick view

    The Burning (Young Readers Edition): Black Wall Street and the Tulsa Race Massacre of 1921

    9781250787699
    $19.99
    One of the worst acts of racist violence in American history took place in 1921, when a White mob numbering in the thousands decimated the thriving Black community of Greenwood in Tulsa, Oklahoma.The Burning recreates Greenwood at the height of its...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart


Enjoy our Podcasts