null

Young Adult (14 - 18)

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Don't Ask Me Where I'm from (HC) (2020)
    Quick view

    Don't Ask Me Where I'm from (HC) (2020)

    9781534438248
    $18.99
    "A funny, perceptive, and much-needed book telling a much-needed story." --Celeste Ng, author of the New York Times bestseller Little Fires Everywhere "Written with humor and grace, with intimacy and empathy, Don't Ask Me Where I'm From is the perfect...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Early Departures by Justin A. Reynolds
    Quick view

    Early Departures

    9780062748409
    $17.99
    What if you could bring your best friend back to life--but only for a short time? Jamal's best friend, Q, doesn't know that he died, and that he's about to die . . . again. He doesn't know that Jamal tried to save him. And that the reason they haven't...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • Ain't Burned All the Bright (HC) (2022)
    Quick view

    Ain't Burned All the Bright (HC) (2022)

    9781534439467
    $19.99
    Prepare yourself for something unlike anything: A smash-up of art and text for teens that viscerally captures what it is to be Black. In America. Right Now. Written by #1 New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Jason Reynolds.   Jason...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • Out of Darkness (PB) (2019)
    Quick view

    Out of Darkness (PB) (2019)

    9780823445035
    $9.99
    A dangerous forbidden romance rocks a Texan oil town in 1937, when segregation was a matter of life and death. A Printz Honor Book This is East Texas, and there's lines. Lines you cross, lines you don't cross. That clear? New London, TX. 1937. Naomi...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $9.99
    Subtotal:
  • So Many Beginnings
    Quick view

    So Many Beginnings. A Little Women Remix

    9781250761217
    $17.99
    Four young Black sisters come of age during the American Civil War in So Many Beginnings, a warm and powerful YA remix of the classic novel Little Women, by national bestselling author Bethany C. Morrow. North Carolina, 1863. As the American Civil War...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • Chlorine Sky
    Quick view

    Chlorine Sky

    9780593176399
    $17.99
    A novel-in-verse about a young girl coming-of-age and stepping out of the shadow of her former best friend. Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Nikki Grimes. Mahogany L. Browne's debut YA ia an absolute masterpiece. It will leave you breathless...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • Long Way Down: The Graphic Novel by Jason Reynolds
    Quick view

    Long Way Down: The Graphic Novel

    9781534444959
    $19.99
    Jason Reynolds's Newbery Honor, Printz Honor, and Coretta Scott King Honor-winning, #1 New York Times bestselling novel Long Way Down is now a gripping, galvanizing graphic novel, with haunting artwork by Danica Novgorodoff. Will's...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • Changing the Equation: 50+ US Black Women in Stem
    Quick view

    Changing the Equation: 50+ US Black Women in Stem

    9781419707346
    $19.99
    A celebratory and inspiring look at some of the most important Black women in STEM Award-winning author Tonya Bolden explores Black women who have changed the world of STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics) in America. Including...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • Fake ID
    Quick view

    Fake ID

    9780062121844
    $17.99
    "An African-American teen in the Witness Protection Program moves to a new town and finds himself trying to solve a murder mystery when his first friend is found dead" Debut author Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • Invisible Son (PB) (2024)
    Quick view

    Invisible Son (PB) (2024)

    9780593482131
    $12.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $12.99
    Subtotal:
  • Black Ballerinas
    Quick view

    Black Ballerinas: My Journey to Our Legacy

    9781534474246
    $19.99
    From New York Times bestselling and award-winning author and American Ballet Theatre principal dancer Misty Copeland comes an illustrated nonfiction collection celebrating dancers of color who have influenced her on and off the stage. As a young girl...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • Solo
    Quick view

    Solo

    9780310761839
    $17.99
    From award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Kwame Alexander, with Mary Rand Hess, comes Solo, a YA novel written in poetic verse. Solo tells the story of seventeen-year-old Blade Morrison, who knows the life of a...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • All-American Boys by Jason Reynolds and Brendan Kiely
    Quick view

    All-American Boys (HB)

    9781481463331
    $19.99
    A 2016 Coretta Scott King Author Honor book, and recipient of the Walter Dean Myers Award for Outstanding Children's Literature.   In this Coretta Scott King Honor Award-winning novel, two teens--one black, one white--grapple with the repercussions...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • Yummy: The Last Days of a Southside Shorty
    Quick view

    Yummy: The Last Days of a Southside Shorty

    9781584302674
    Mahogany's List of Black Banned Books
    $16.95
    Coretta Scott King Author Award Honor; Best Books; Starred Review; Starred Review; Top Ten Great Graphic Novels for Teens; Editor's Choice; Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Adult Readers; Notable Books for a Global Society; 100 Magnificent Children's...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $16.95
    Subtotal:
  • The Poet X (PB)
    Quick view

    The Poet X (PB)

    9780062662811
    Mahogany's List of Black Banned Books
    $12.99
    "Crackles with energy and snaps with authenticity and voice." --Justina Ireland, author of Dread Nation "An incredibly potent debut." --Jason Reynolds, author of the National Book Award Finalist Ghost "Acevedo has amplified the voices of...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $12.99
    Subtotal:
  • The Black Flamingo (HB)
    Quick view

    The Black Flamingo (HC)

    9780062990297
    $18.99
    Stonewall Book Award Winner * A Time Magazine Best YA Book Of All TimeA fierce coming-of-age verse novel about identity and the power of drag, from acclaimed poet and performer Dean Atta. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Jason Reynolds, and Kacen...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart


Enjoy our Podcasts