null

Young Adult (14 - 18)

Shop By Price:
$
$

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Monday's Not Coming
    Quick view

    Monday's Not Coming

    9780062422675
    $17.99
    From the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly, Tiffany D. Jackson, comes a gripping new novel perfect for fans of E. Lockhart and Gillian Flynn about the mystery of one teenage girl's disappearance and the traumatic effects of the truth. Monday...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • With the Fire on High by Elizabeth Acevedo
    Quick view

    With the Fire on High (HC)

    9780062662835
    $17.99
    From the New York Times bestselling author of the National Book Award longlist title The Poet X comes a dazzling novel in prose about a girl with talent, pride, and a drive to feed the soul that keeps her fire burning bright. Ever...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • Punching the Air by Ibi Zoboi & Yusef Salaam
    Quick view

    Punching the Air

    9780062996480
    $19.99
    New York Times and USA Today bestseller * Boston Globe-Horn Book Honor * Walter Award Winner * Goodreads Finalist for Best Teen Book of the Year * Time Magazine Best Book of the Year * Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year * Shelf Awareness Best Book...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • The Hate U Give (Collector's Edition) by Angie Thomas
    Quick view

    The Hate U Give (Collector's Edition)

    9780062872340
    $20.99
    This collector's edition of the acclaimed, award-winning novel contains a letter from the author, the meanings behind the names in the book, a map of Garden Heights, fan art, the full, original story that inspired the book, and an excerpt from On the...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $20.99
    Subtotal:
  • All Boys Aren't Blue: A Memoir-Manifesto by George M. Johnson
    Quick view

    All Boys Aren't Blue: A Memoir-Manifesto

    9780374312718
    Mahogany's List of Black Banned Books
    $17.99
    *An Amazon Best Book of the Year optioned for television by Gabrielle Union!*   In a series of personal essays, prominent journalist and LGBTQIA+ activist George M. Johnson explores his childhood, adolescence, and college years in New Jersey and...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • On the Come Up by Angie Thomas
    Quick view

    On the Come Up

    9780062498564
    $18.99
    #1 New York Times bestseller - Seven starred reviews - Boston Globe-Horn Book Award Honor Book "For all the struggle in this book, Thomas rarely misses a step as a writer. Thomas continues to hold up that mirror with grace and confidence. We are lucky to...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • X: a Novel by Ilyasah Shabazz
    Quick view

    X: A Novel

    9780763690922
    $9.99
    A completely absorbing novel. . . . Readers for whom pre-civil rights America is ancient history will find this poetic interpretation eye-opening and riveting. -- Kirkus Reviews (starred review) Malcolm Little's parents have always told him that he can...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $9.99
    Subtotal:
  • Look Both Ways by Jason Reynolds
    Quick view

    Look Both Ways: A Tale Told in Ten Blocks

    9781481438285
    $17.99
    A National Book Award Finalist Coretta Scott King Author Honor Book Carnegie Medal winner An NPR Favorite Book of 2019 A New York Times Best Children's Book of 2019 A Time Best Children's Book of 2019 A Today Show Best Kids' Book of 2019 A Washington...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • All-American Boys by Jason Reynolds and Brendan Kiely
    Quick view

    All-American Boys (PB)

    9781481463348
    High School Reading List
    $12.99
    A 2016 Coretta Scott King Author Honor book, and recipient of the Walter Dean Myers Award for Outstanding Children's Literature.   In this New York Times bestselling novel, two teens--one black, one white--grapple with the repercussions of a...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $12.99
    Subtotal:
  • Akata Warrior by Nnedi Okorafor
    Quick view

    Akata Warrior (PB)

    9780142425855
    $11.99
    The newest novel by the author of Akata Witch and the forthcoming Marvel comic book series about Shuri, Black Panther's sister! "The most imaginative, gripping, enchanting fantasy novels I have ever read!" --Laurie Halse Anderson, New York Times...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $11.99
    Subtotal:
  • Color My Fro: A Natural Hair Coloring Book for Big Hair Lovers of All Ages by Crystal Swain-Bates
    Quick view

    Color My Fro: A Natural Hair Coloring Book for Big Hair Lovers of All Ages

    9781939509079
    $9.98
    In "Color My Fro", 31 big-haired fairies, mermaids, warriors, models, cheerleaders, and fierce divas grace the pages of this coloring book celebrating the beauty of black women and natural hair. At each turn of the page, a new natural hair inspired...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $9.98
    Subtotal:
  • Grown by Tiffany D. Jackson
    Quick view

    Grown

    9780062840356
    $17.99
    An instant New York Times bestseller! "Grown exposes the underbelly of a tough conversation, providing a searing examination of misogynoir, rape culture, and the vulnerability of young black girls. Groundbreaking, heart-wrenching, and essential reading...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • American Street by Ibi Zoboi
    Quick view

    American Street

    9780062473059
    Mahogany's List of Black Banned Books
    $15.99
    A National Book Award Finalist with five starred reviews and multiple awards!A New York Times Notable Book * A Time Magazine Best YA Book Of All Time* Publishers Weekly Flying Start * Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year * ALA Booklist Editors' Choice...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $15.99
    Subtotal:
  • The Awakening of Malcolm X
    Quick view

    The Awakening of Malcolm X

    9780374313296
    Essence Authors 2023
    $17.99
    The Awakening of Malcolm X is a powerful narrative account of the activist's adolescent years in jail, written by his daughter Ilyasah Shabazz along with 2019 Coretta Scott King-John Steptoe award-winning author, Tiffany D. Jackson. No one can be at...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • Concrete Rose by Angie Thomas
    Quick view

    Concrete Rose

    9780062846716
    Essence Authors 2023
    $19.99
    International phenomenon Angie Thomas revisits Garden Heights seventeen years before the events of The Hate U Give in this searing and poignant exploration of Black boyhood and manhood.If there's one thing seventeen-year-old Maverick Carter knows, it's...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • Strange Fruit, Volume I: Uncelebrated Narratives from Black History
    Quick view

    Strange Fruit, Volume I: Uncelebrated Narratives from Black History (Strange Fruit #01)

    9781938486296
    $23.95
    Strange Fruit, Volume I, Uncelebrated narratives from Black history is a collection of stories from African American history that exemplifies success in the face of great adversity. This unique graphic anthology offers historical and cultural commentary...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $23.95
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart


Enjoy our Podcasts