null

Young Adult (14 - 18)

Filter By

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Witches Steeped in Gold by Ciannon Smar Witches Steeped in Gold
    Quick view

    Witches Steeped in Gold

    9780062945983
    $18.99
    This Jamaican-inspired fantasy debut about two enemy witches who must enter into a deadly alliance to take down a common enemy has the twisted cat-and-mouse of Killing Eve with the richly imagined fantasy world of Furyborn and Ember in the Ashes. ...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Legacy: Women Poets of the Harlem Renaissance (HB) Legacy: Women Poets of the Harlem Renaissance (HB)
    Quick view

    Legacy: Women Poets of the Harlem Renaissance (HB)

    9781681199443
    $18.99
    From Children's Literature Legacy Award-winning author Nikki Grimes comes a feminist-forward new collection of poetry celebrating the little-known women poets of the Harlem Renaissance--paired with full-color, original art from today's most talented...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Betty Before X (PB) Betty Before X (PB)
    Quick view

    Betty Before X (PB)

    9781250294180
    $7.99
    Betty Before X is a powerful middle-grade fictionalized account of the childhood activism of Betty Shabazz, Malcolm X's wife, written by their daughter Ilyasah Shabazz. In Detroit, 1945, eleven-year-old Betty's house doesn't quite feel like home. She...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $7.99
    Subtotal:
  • Girls Like Us by Randi Pink Girls Like Us
    Quick view

    Girls Like Us

    9781250155856
    $18.99
    In Girls Like Us, Randi Pink masterfully weaves four lives into a larger story-as timely as ever-about a woman's right to choose her future. Four teenage girls. Four different stories. What they all have in common is that they're dealing with unplanned...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Akata Warrior by Nnedi Okorafor Akata Warrior (HB)
    Quick view

    Akata Warrior (HB)

    9780670785612
    $18.99
    The newest novel by the author of Akata Witch and the forthcoming Marvel comic book series about Shuri, Black Panther's sister! "The most imaginative, gripping, enchanting fantasy novels I have ever read!" --Laurie Halse Anderson, New York Times...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Skin of the Sea (HC) (2021)
    Quick view

    Skin of the Sea (HC) (2021)

    9780593120941
    $18.99
    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - The must-read Black mermaid fantasy series that #1 NYT bestselling author Nicola Yoon calls "epic and original," in which one mermaid takes on the gods themselves. Perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Miles Morales: Spider-Man (PB) (2018)
    Quick view

    Miles Morales: Spider-Man (PB) (2018)

    9781484788509
    $10.99
    "Everyone gets mad at hustlers, especially if you're on the victim side of the hustle. And Miles knew hustling was in his veins."Miles Morales is just your average teenager. Dinner every Sunday with his parents, chilling out playing old-school video...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $10.99
    Subtotal:
  • Girl on Fire Girl on Fire (HC) (2022)
    Quick view

    Girl on Fire (HC) (2022)

    9780063029569
    $19.99
    From New York Times bestselling author and 15-time GRAMMY(R) Award-winning artist Alicia Keys comes a new authentic and poignant coming-of-age young adult graphic novel, about finding the strength within when your whole world changes in an instant. Lolo...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • Felix Ever After (PB) (2021)
    Quick view

    Felix Ever After (PB) (2021)

    9780062820266
    $10.99
    A Stonewall Honor Book * A Time Magazine Best YA Book of All TimeFrom Stonewall and Lambda Award-winning author Kacen Callender comes a revelatory YA novel about a transgender teen grappling with identity and self-discovery while falling in love for the...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $10.99
    Subtotal:
  • Star Child:  A Biographical Constellation of Octavia Estelle Butler
    Quick view

    Star Child: A Biographical Constellation of Octavia Estelle Butler

    9780399187384
    $16.99
    From the New York Times bestselling author and National Book Award finalist, a biography in verse and prose of science fiction visionary Octavia Butler. Acclaimed novelist Ibi Zoboi illuminates the young life of the visionary storyteller...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $16.99
    Subtotal:
  • Paper Butterflies by Lisa Heathfield Paper Butterflies
    Quick view

    Paper Butterflies

    9781541560420
    $9.99
    June's life at home with her stepmother and stepsister is a dark one--and a secret one. Not even her dad knows the truth, and she can't find the words to tell anyone else. She's trapped like a butterfly in a net. Then June meets Blister, a boy from a...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $9.99
    Subtotal:
  • The Good Luck Girls
    Quick view

    The Good Luck Girls

    9781250299703
    $17.99
    Westworld meets The Handmaid’s Tale in this stunning fantasy adventure from debut author Charlotte Nicole Davis.   "The country of Arketta calls them Good Luck Girls--they know their luck is anything but. Sold to a "welcome...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • Bessie Stringfield: Tales of the Talented Tenth, No. 2 Bessie Stringfield: Tales of the Talented Tenth, No. 2
    Quick view

    Bessie Stringfield: Tales of the Talented Tenth, No. 2

    9781938486944
    $23.95
    Winner: Kirkus Reviews, Best Historical Teen Book of 2016 Imagine a five-foot-two-inch-tall woman riding a Harley eight times across the continental United States. Now imagine she is black and is journeying across the country in the pre-Civil Rights era...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $23.95
    Subtotal:
  • First Crush
    Quick view

    First Crush

    9780373831135
    $6.99
    Laila Stewart is sexy, smart and a one-of-a-kind woman. But Hudson Godfrey's new wine-making business leaves him with no time or energy to commit to a relationship. Of course, Hudson doesn't realize that Laila will wind up moving to Washington state and...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $6.99
    Subtotal:
  • The Weight of Blood (HC) (2022)
    Quick view

    The Weight of Blood (HC) (2022)

    9780063029149
    $18.99
    New York Times bestselling author Tiffany D. Jackson ramps up the horror and tackles America's history and legacy of racism in this suspenseful YA novel following a biracial teenager as her Georgia high school hosts its first integrated prom. A Junior...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • The Hate U Give (PB) (2022)
    Quick view

    The Hate U Give (PB) (2022)

    9780062498540
    Mahogany's List of Black Banned Books
    $14.99
    8 starred reviews - Goodreads Choice Awards Best of the Best - William C. Morris Award Winner - National Book Award Longlist - Printz Honor Book - Coretta Scott King Honor Book - #1 New York Times Bestseller! Absolutely riveting! --Jason...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $14.99
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart


Enjoy our Podcasts