null

High School Reading List

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Blackout by Dhonielle Clayton, Tiffany D. Jackson, Nic Stone, Angie Thomas, Ashley Woodfolk & Nicola Yoon
    Quick view

    Blackout

    9780063088092
    High School Reading List
    $19.99
    Six critically acclaimed, bestselling, and award-winning authors bring the glowing warmth and electricity of Black teens in love to this charming, hilarious, and heartwarming novel that shines a...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • Chaos Theory (HC) (2023)
    Quick view

    Chaos Theory (HC) (2023)

    9780593307700
    High School Reading List
    $18.99
    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin delivers a gripping romance about two teens: a certified genius living with a diagnosed mental illness and a politician's son who is running...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Cool. Awkward. Black. (HC) (2023)
    Quick view

    Cool. Awkward. Black. (HC) (2023)

    9780593525098
    High School Reading List
    $18.99
    A multi-genre YA anthology of bestselling, critically acclaimed Black authors challenging the concept of the geek, featuring contributions from Amerie, Kalynn Bayron, Terry J. Benton-Walker, Roseanne...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Dear Justyce
    Quick view

    Dear Justyce

    9781984829665
    High School Reading List
    $18.99
    An NPR Best Book of the Year * The stunning sequel to the critically acclaimed, #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Martin. An incarcerated teen writes letters to his best friend about his experiences...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Dear Martin by Nic Stone
    Quick view

    Dear Martin

    9781101939529
    High School Reading List
    $9.99
    Powerful, wrenching." -JOHN GREEN, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down   Raw and gripping. -JASON REYNOLDS, New York Times bestselling coauthor of All American...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $9.99
    Subtotal:
  • Historically Black: American Icons Who Attended Hbcus (HC) (2022)
    Quick view

    Historically Black: American Icons Who Attended Hbcus (HC) (2022)

    9780762480326
    High School Reading List
    $26.00
    A vibrant collection of biographies and illustrated portraits that capture the brilliance of more than thirty American icons, Historically Black is a celebration of Black excellence in fields ranging...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $26.00
    Subtotal:
  • Long Way Down (PB) (2019)
    Quick view

    Long Way Down (PB) (2019)

    9781481438261
    High School Reading List
    $11.99
    "An intense snapshot of the chain reaction caused by pulling a trigger." --Booklist (starred review) "Astonishing." --Kirkus Reviews (starred review) "A tour de force." --Publishers Weekly (starred...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $11.99
    Subtotal:
  • March (Trilogy Slipcase Set)
    Quick view

    March (Trilogy Slipcase Set)

    9781603093958
    High School Reading List
    $49.99
    The award-winning, #1 New York Times bestselling trilogy is complete! Celebrate with this commemorative set containing all three volumes of March in a stunning new slipcase designed by Nate Powell...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $49.99
    Subtotal:
  • Odd One Out (PB) (2019)
    Quick view

    Odd One Out (PB) (2019)

    9781101939567
    High School Reading List
    $11.99
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes an honest and touching depiction of friendship, first love, and everything in between. Perfect for fans of Love, Simon and What If It's...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $11.99
    Subtotal:
  • The Black Family's Guide to College Admissions:  A Conversation about Education, Parenting, and Race (2nd EDITION)
    Quick view

    The Black Family's Guide to College Admissions: A Conversation about Education, Parenting, and Race (2nd EDITION)

    9781421448961
    High School Reading List
    $22.95
    Named one of the Top 2023 College Admissions Resources by Forbes and featured on NPR as "Book of the Day." "Groundbreaking."--Angel B. Pérez, CEO of the National Association for...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $22.95
    Subtotal:
  • The Gilded Ones (Deathless #1) by Namina Forna
    Quick view

    The Gilded Ones (Deathless #1)

    9781984848697
    High School Reading List
    $18.99
    THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER!   "Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy." -Refinery 29   "Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan, and the Dora Milaje from...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • A Phoenix First Must Burn: Sixteen Stories of Black Girl Magic, Resistance, and Hope
    Quick view

    A Phoenix First Must Burn: Sixteen Stories of Black Girl Magic, Resistance, and Hope

    9781984835659
    High School Reading List
    $18.99
    Sixteen tales by bestselling and award-winning authors that explore the Black experience through fantasy, science fiction, and magic. With stories by: Elizabeth Acevedo, Amerie, Patrice Caldwell,...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart


Enjoy our Podcasts