null

Gifts & Things

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome: America's Legacy of Enduring Injury and Healing (PB) (2017)
    Quick view

    Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome: America's Legacy of Enduring Injury and Healing (PB) (2017)

    9780985217273
    $19.95
    In the 16th century, the beginning of African enslavement in the Americas until the ratification of the Thirteenth Amendment and emancipation in 1865, Africans were hunted like animals, captured, sold, tortured, and raped. They experienced the worst kind...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.95
    Subtotal:
  • Bloodmarked #2 (HC) (2022)
    Quick view

    Bloodmarked #2 (HC) (2022)

    9781534441637
    Essence Authors 2023
    $19.99
    The powerful sequel to the instant New York Times bestselling and award-winning Legendborn--perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Margaret Rogerson!   The shadows have risen, and the line is law.   All Bree wanted was to uncover the truth...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • Queen Journal
    Quick view

    Queen Journal

    J173
    $14.00
    Size: 6.25" x 8.5" /128 lined pages
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $14.00
    Subtotal:
  • Black Books Matter Custom Sweatshirt (LEAF)
    Quick view

    Black Books Matter Custom Sweatshirt (LEAF)

    BBM-LEAF
    MahoganyBooks Apparel
    $70.00
    Sweatshirts begin shipping December 1st Exclusive limited edition MahoganyBooks branded sweatshirt with custom sleeves created by designer, @themochabutterfly. Only a very few of each edition will be created. This pattern is part of our second edition...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $70.00
    Subtotal:
  • Black Girls Must Be Magic #2 (PB) (2022)
    Quick view

    Black Girls Must Be Magic #2 (PB) (2022)

    9780063137929
    Essence Authors 2023
    $16.99
    In this highly anticipated second installment in the Black Girls Must Die Exhausted series, Tabitha Walker copes with more of life's challenges and a happy surprise--a baby--with a little help and lots of love from friends old and new. For Tabitha...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $16.99
    Subtotal:
  • Five-Carat Soul
    Quick view

    Five-Carat Soul

    9780735216693
    $27.00
    Exciting new fiction from James McBride, the first since his National Book Award-winning novel The Good Lord Bird. The stories in Five-Carat Soul--by product of them ever published before--spring from the place where identity, humanity, and...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $27.00
    Subtotal:
  • Gathering of Waters
    Quick view

    Gathering of Waters

    9781617750311
    $15.95
    "Gathering of Waters" is a deeply engrossing tale narrated by the town of Money, Mississippi--a site both significant and infamous in our collective story as a nation. Money is personified in this haunting story, which chronicles its troubled history...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $15.95
    Subtotal:
  • Nah!  Hoodie
    Quick view

    Nah, You Can't Ban My History HOODIE

    Nah Hoodie
    MahoganyBooks Apparel
    $45.00
    PRE-ORDER YOUR HOODIE by Feb.23   Begins shipping MARCH 6.  Nah, you don't get to ban my history!  The beloved books that chronicle our journey, our experiences, trials AND triumphs are ALL necessary and must remain a pivotal part of our...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $45.00
    Subtotal:
  • Black Books Matter Custom Sweatshirt (GRID)
    Quick view

    Black Books Matter Custom Sweatshirt (GRID)

    BBM-GRID
    MahoganyBooks Apparel
    $70.00
    Sweatshirts begin shipping December 1st Exclusive limited edition MahoganyBooks branded sweatshirt with custom sleeves created by designer, @themochabutterfly. Only a very few of each edition will be created. This pattern is part of our second edition...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $70.00
    Subtotal:
  • Black AF History: The Un-Whitewashed Story of America (Autographed)
    Quick view

    Black AF History: The Un-Whitewashed Story of America (Autographed)

    AE-9780358439165
    $32.50
    From acclaimed columnist and political commentator Michael Harriot, a searingly smart and bitingly hilarious retelling of American history that corrects the record and showcases the perspectives and experiences of Black Americans. America's backstory is...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $32.50
    Subtotal:
  • Black Books Matter PRIDE  T-Shirt (Blk)
    Quick view

    Black Books Matter PRIDE T-Shirt (Blk)

    BBM-PRIDEBLK
    $28.00
    PRE-ORDER:  Tee begins shipping June 19  Limited quantities Represent your love of Black books all year long with our PRIDE inspired tee.  !00% generous cotton unisex tee comes in sizes Small - 3X. Exclusively at MahoganyBooks 
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Price:
    $28.00
    Subtotal:
  • Pink It's A Soror Thang Travel Mug
    Quick view

    Pink It's A Soror Thang Travel Mug

    TM123
    $16.00
    Size: 16 oz. • Double wall stainless steel travel mug with skid resistant bottom • Hand wash only • Do not microwave   
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $16.00
    Subtotal:
  • Sorority Puzzle 1908 AKA
    Quick view

    Sorority Puzzle 1908 AKA

    Puzzle1908 AKA
    $16.00
    The 1908 puzzle was created to inspire and affirm children using a creative format. This puzzle measures 10.5in x 14in, includes 42 pieces, and is constructed from sturdy cardboard similar to most puzzles sold in stores. Depending on a child’s...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $16.00
    Subtotal:
  • Soul On Fire Wire-O-Journal
    Quick view

    Soul On Fire Wire-O-Journal

    WOJ166
    Mother's Day Ideas
    $11.00
    NEW Soul On Fire Wire-O-Journal with beautiful art by Sylvia “Gbaby” Phillips One of the most inspirational writing black art journals you can find is the Soul On Fire Wire-O-Journal! Our unique Shades of Color African American Journals are...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $11.00
    Subtotal:
  • Little Black Boy: Oh, the Things You Will Do! (HC) (2022)
    Quick view

    Little Black Boy: Oh, the Things You Will Do! (HC) (2022)

    9780593406267
    Storytime Picture Book Ideas Ages 0-8
    $18.99
    A little Black boy finds the courage to go after his dreams in this empowering and inspirational picture book by actress Kirby Howell-Baptiste (The Good Place, Cruella) with actor Larry Fields.   Little Black Boy, Oh the things you will do. Has...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Little Black Girl: Oh, the Things You Can Do! (HC) (2022)
    Quick view

    Little Black Girl: Oh, the Things You Can Do! (HC) (2022)

    9780593406236
    Storytime Picture Book Ideas Ages 0-8
    $18.99
    An empowering and joyous picture book by actress Kirby Howell-Baptiste (The Good Place, Cruella) that instills confidence and encourages little Black girls to reach for their wildest dreams.   You have sparks in your brain and fire in your heart...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart


Enjoy our Podcasts