null

Shady Baby

$18.99
SKU:
9780063054035
Shipping:
Calculated at Checkout

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. Sales Tax
Total: Ex. Sales Tax

Description

*AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER*

*A PUBLISHERS WEEKLY BESTSELLER*

Shady Baby keeps it real in this picture book collaboration by New York Times bestselling duo actress and producer Gabrielle Union and NBA superstar and businessman Dwyane Wade.

Based on their famous baby girl, Kaavia James:

After a long morning of being fabulous, Shady Baby heads to the park for a relaxing play session. But what does she find?! Some not-so-nice kids picking on others.

Shady flashes them a look--her famous side eye--and teaches them that it's better to play nice. But when her feelings are hurt, will anyone stand (or crawl) by her side?

Find out in this upbeat picture book that teaches kids to speak their minds and stand up for what they believe in. Perfect for fans of The Boss Baby and Feminist Baby!


Details

Author:
Gabrielle Union
Illustrator:
Tara Nicole Whitaker
ISBN 10:
0063054035
Pages:
32
Publisher:
HarperCollins
Publication Date:
May 18, 2021
Binding:
Hardcover
Weight:
0.86lbs
Age Group:
Children (0 - 8)
Grade Range:
P-3

Delivery & Returns


Enjoy our Podcasts