null

Sisters (PB) (2021)

SKU:
9781597556415
$15.00

All her life, Winnie passed for white, using it to her advantage, and climbing the social ladder. When her child is born black, she asks Jolene to raise him. "If you can't ask your sister, who can you ask?"


New book from Award winning author Michael Edwin Q, SISTERS is a must read for fans of WINNIE, Wistful, Fancy, A Slaves Song, Tame the Savage Heart, But Have Not Love, and Born A Colored Girl.


Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout
Author:
Michael Edwin Q
ISBN 10:
1597556416
Pages:
168
Publisher:
Advantage Press
Publication Date:
April 14, 2021
Binding:
Paperback
Weight:
0.51lbs