Sophie Washington: Treasure Beach (HC) (2022)


It's a Treasure Hunt!

A message in a bottle leads Sophie Washington and friends on a seaside treasure hunt in this exciting, illustrated chapter book adventure.

It's summertime, and Sophie and her best friend, Chloe and her younger brother, Cole, are spending two fun-filled weeks in Corpus Christi, Texas with her young-at-heart grandmother. A surprise discovery on a day out at the beach takes them on a quest for riches. During their search, the kids snorkel, encounter endangered sea turtles, visit a World War II warship and learn that honesty and true friendship are worth more than gold.

This is the thirteenth book in the Readers' Favorite five star rated Sophie Washington series. Books can be read in any order. Other titles include:

  1. Sophie Washington: Queen of the Bee (Book 1)
  2. Sophie Washington: The Snitch (Book 2)
  3. Sophie Washington: Things You Didn't Know About Sophie (Book 3)
  4. Sophie Washington: The Gamer (Book 4)
  5. Sophie Washington: Hurricane (Book 5)
  6. Sophie Washington: Mission Costa Rica (Book 6)
  7. Sophie Washington: Secret Santa (Book 7)
  8. Sophie Washington: Code One (Book 8)
  9. Sophie Washington: Mismatch (Book 9)
  10. Sophie Washington: My BFF (Book 10)
  11. Sophie Washington: Class Retreat (Book 11)
  12. Sophie Washington: Lemonade Day (Book 12)
  13. Sophie Washington: Treasure Beach (Book 13)

Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout
Tonya Duncan Ellis
ISBN 10:
Page Turner Publishing
Publication Date:
June 1, 2022
Age Group:
Children & Young Adult