null

The Woman He Loved Before (PB) (2013)

SKU:
9781455507146
$19.99
From international bestselling author Dorothy Koomson, a gripping, thought-provoking novel that will appeal to fans of Jodi Picoult and Emma Donoghue, about a woman hellbent on uncovering the truth about her husband's last marriage and its tragic conclusion.

Libby has a nice life with a great job, a gorgeous husband and a big home by the sea. But she's becoming more unsure of Jack's feelings for her - and if he is over the mysterious death of Eve, his first wife.

When fate intervenes in their relationship, Libby decides to find out all she can about the man she hastily married and the seemingly perfect Eve.

Eventually Libby stumbles across some startling truths about Eve. As she begins to unearth more and more devastating secrets, Libby becomes frightened that she too will end up like the first woman Jack loved. . .

Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout
Author:
Dorothy Koomson
ISBN 10:
1455507148
Pages:
464
Publisher:
Grand Central Publishing
Publication Date:
May 14, 2013
Binding:
Paperback
Weight:
0.80lbs