null

Homegrown (HC) (2024)

$18.99
SKU:
9781250876379
Shipping:
Calculated at Checkout
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Availability: This book will ship on Jan 9, 2024
Current Stock:Only left:

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. Sales Tax
Total: Ex. Sales Tax

Description

A touching and stunningly illustrated ode to the homes--and loved ones--that raise us, perfect for fans of Christian Robinson, Oge Mora, and Ekua Holmes.

While her mother puts the finishing touches on her twists, a young girl asks what it means to be "homegrown". Touring precious memories and lively rooms warmed by family, Mama and Granny explain that home isn't just a place, but rather a reflection of people who support and love one another.

With lush, cozy illustrations, Homegrown is a beautiful author-illustrator debut picture book that reminds us to lift up the places--and people--we call home.


Details

Author:
Deann Wiley
ISBN 10:
1250876370
Pages:
40
Publisher:
Henry Holt & Company
Publication Date:
January 9, 2024
Binding:
Hardcover
Weight:
1.00lbs
Age Group:
Children (0 - 8)
Grade Range:
P-3

Delivery & Returns


Enjoy our Podcasts