Odd One Out

SKU:
9781101939536
$17.99

From the New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes an honest and touching depiction of friendship, first love, and everything in between. Perfect for fans of Love, Simon and What If It's Us.

 

Courtney Cooper and Jupiter Sanchez (Coop & Jupe!) have been next-door neighbors and best friends since they were seven-years-old. She's his partner-in-crime and other half. But lately, Cooper can't ignore he might want something more than friendship from Jupiter.

 

When Rae Chin moves to town she can't believe how lucky she is to find Coop and Jupe. Being the new kid is usually synonymous with pariah, but around these two, she finally feels like she belongs. She's so grateful she wants to kiss him...and her.

 

Jupiter has always liked girls. But when Rae starts dating Cooper, Jupe realizes that the only girl she ever really imagined by his side was her.

 

One story. Three sides. No easy answers.

Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout
Author:
Nic Stone
ISBN10:
1101939532
Pages:
320
Publisher:
Crown Books for Young Readers
Publication Date:
October 09, 2018
Binding:
Hardcover