Don't Tell a Soul (PB) (2013)

0.59 LBS
Calculated at Checkout
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Current Stock:Only left:

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. Sales Tax
Total: Ex. Sales Tax


In this powerful new novel, the trio of faithful friends from Tiffany L. Warren's inspirational bestseller What a Sista Should Do are older-but are they wiser?...

Once successful, Pam Lyon's husband, Troy, has blown their fortune. Now he's hustling to make a comeback. But his partner, Logan, is more interested in connecting with Pam-and soon he crosses a line that will challenge Pam's marriage...

Taylor Oldman's ex, Luke, is finally out of prison and wants a relationship with their eleven-year-old son. But newly remarried Taylor doesn't want Luke in her life. The problem is, the boy is acting out-and Luke is the only one who can reach him. Can Taylor forgive Luke for the sake of their child?...

Recently divorced, Yvonne Hastings is lonely for the first time in years. She finds solace by befriending new church member Eva Logan. Eva is trying to leave behind her scandalous past, but it seems she can't let go of everything. And when her behavior starts to affect Yvonne, she'll have to reflect on what it means to be a good friend in and out of church...

As their personal lives test them like never before, can these three women find a way to keep the faith-and their friendship?...

Praise for Tiffany L. Warren

"What a Sista Should Do is a poignant story about faith, friendship and forgiveness." --The RAWSISTAZ Reviewers

Tiffany L. Warren is an author, playwright, songwriter, mother and wife. Her debut novel What a Sista Should Do, was released in June of 2005. Her second book, Farther than I Meant to Go, Longer than I Meant to Stay was a national bestseller. She is also the author of The Bishop's Daughter and In The Midst of It All. In 2006, Tiffany and her husband, Brent, founded Warren Productions and released gospel musicals, What a Sista Should Do and The Replacement Wife. Tiffany is the visionary behind the Faith and Fiction Retreat. Tiffany resides in northern Texas with her husband, Brent, and their five children.


Tiffany L. Warren
ISBN 10:
Kensington Publishing Corporation
Publication Date:
February 1, 2013

Enjoy our Podcasts