null

I'm Not Small (HC) (2022)

$17.99
SKU:
9780063058262
Weight:
1.42 LBS
Shipping:
Calculated at Checkout
Availability: This book will ship on Mar 22, 2022

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. Sales Tax
Total: Ex. Sales Tax

Description

What makes you big? What makes you small? From acclaimed author-illustrator Nina Crews comes a picture book that introduces young children to the concepts of size and comparisons. A great choice for emerging readers, school classrooms, and storytime sharing.

Time to play outside! It's easy for a young boy to feel small in a world that is made up of big, big things. But when he takes a closer look, he discovers that he is big, too. His dog is smaller than he is, and his cat is smaller than his dog. And the teeny-tiny ant crawling through the grass? Even smaller!

I'm Not Small will spark family and classroom conversations about the concepts of size and size comparisons, about growing up, about feeling seen, and about observing the world around you. Playful text and bright, detailed illustrations also make it easy to learn about comparing and categorizing objects. A must-have for fans of Anna Kang and Christopher Weyant's You Are (Not) Small.


Details

Author:
Nina Crews
ISBN 10:
006305826X
Pages:
32
Publisher:
Greenwillow Books
Publication Date:
March 22, 2022
Binding:
Hardcover
Weight:
1.42lbs
Age Group:
Children (0 - 8)
Grade Range:
P-3

Enjoy our Podcasts