null

Essence Authors 2023

Sort By:

Display Type:
Filters
  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • A Deeper Love Inside: The Porsche Santiaga Story
    Quick view

    A Deeper Love Inside: The Porsche Santiaga Story (PB)

    9781439165324
    Essence Authors 2023
    $17.00
    In the New York Times bestseller from the author of Life After Death, the Santiaga family saga continues, this time told by Porsche Santiaga, Winter's fiery younger sister. Mega-bestselling author...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $17.00
    Subtotal:
  • A Time Before Crack: Photographs from the 1980s (HC) (2022)
    Quick view

    A Time Before Crack: Photographs from the 1980s (HC) (2022)

    9781648230059
    Essence Authors 2023
    $39.95
    Once upon a time before crack, Jamel Shabazz was on the scene, working the streets of New York City, capturing the faces and places of an era that have long since disappeared. Once upon a time before...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $39.95
    Subtotal:
  • Acts of Faith: 25th Anniversary Edition  by Iyanla Vanzant
    Quick view

    Acts of Faith: 25th Anniversary Edition

    9781982106843
    Essence Authors 2023
    $16.99
    "The most powerful spiritual healer, fixer, teacher on the planet." --Oprah Winfrey In an updated and expanded 25th anniversary edition, the beloved "purple book" Acts of Faith guides people of color...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $16.99
    Subtotal:
  • Addicted (PB) (2012)
    Quick view

    Addicted (PB) (2012)

    9781476706948
    Essence Authors 2023
    $16.99
    Before there was E.L. James's 50 Shades of Grey, there was Zane's Addicted. Once described as "the hottest paperback in the country" by the New York Times and now a major motion picture distributed...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $16.99
    Subtotal:
  • Affirmations for Black Women: A Journal: 100+ Positive Messages and Prompts to Affirm Your Self-Worth, Empower Your Spirit, & Attract Success (HC) (2022)
    Quick view

    Affirmations for Black Women: A Journal: 100+ Positive Messages and Prompts to Affirm Your Self-Worth, Empower Your Spirit, & Attract Success (HC) (2022)

    9781507220191
    Essence Authors 2023
    $15.99
    Black women are powerful, brilliant, and brave, and it's time to affirm these truths with more than 100 affirmations and journal prompts Black women can use to empower themselves. In a world that...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $15.99
    Subtotal:
  • African Goddess Initiation: Sacred Rituals for Self-Love, Prosperity, and Joy by Abiola Abrams
    Quick view

    African Goddess Initiation: Sacred Rituals for Self-Love, Prosperity, and Joy

    9781401962944
    Essence Authors 2023
    $24.99
    A sacred feminine initiation of self-love and soul care rituals, tools, and exercises.Spiritual teacher, intuitive coach, and award-winning author, Abiola Abrams invites you to activate African...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $24.99
    Subtotal:
  • Africana: An Encyclopedia of an Amazing Continent (HC) (2022)
    Quick view

    Africana: An Encyclopedia of an Amazing Continent (HC) (2022)

    9780711269804
    Essence Authors 2023
    $30.00
    Discover the incredible history and diversity of the African continent in all its splendour with this beautifully illustrated and fact-filled encyclopedia. This fascinating and beautiful book is...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $30.00
    Subtotal:
  • Always with You, Always with Me (HC) (2022)
    Quick view

    Always with You, Always with Me (HC) (2022)

    9780593465516
    Essence Authors 2023
    $17.99
    A loving ode to modern motherhood by Kelly Rowland and Jessica McKay Grammy Award-winning artist Kelly Rowland and educator Jessica McKay have crafted a lyrical celebration of working moms...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • Amari and the Great Game #2 (HC) (2022)
    Quick view

    Amari and the Great Game #2 (HC) (2022)

    9780062975195
    Essence Authors 2023
    $18.99
    Sequel to the New York Times bestseller Amari and the Night Brothers!Artemis Fowl meets Men in Black in this magical second book in the New York Times and Indie bestselling Supernatural...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Amari and the Night Brothers #1 (PB) (2022)
    Quick view

    Amari and the Night Brothers #1 (PB) (2022)

    9780062975171
    Essence Authors 2023
    $8.99
    New York Times bestseller! Artemis Fowl meets Men in Black in this exhilarating debut middle grade fantasy, the first in a trilogy filled with #blackgirlmagic. Perfect for fans of Tristan Strong...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $8.99
    Subtotal:
  • Aphrochic: Celebrating the Legacy of the Black Family Home (HC) (2022)
    Quick view

    Aphrochic: Celebrating the Legacy of the Black Family Home (HC) (2022)

    9780593234006
    Essence Authors 2023
    $35.00
    A powerful, visually stunning celebration of Black homeownership, featuring inspiring homes and family histories of notable Black Americans--including chef Alexander Smalls and actor Danielle Brooks...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $35.00
    Subtotal:
  • Ashes of Gold (HC) (2022)
    Quick view

    Ashes of Gold (HC) (2022)

    9781534470705
    Essence Authors 2023
    $19.99
    In the heart-pounding conclusion to the Wings of Ebony duology, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicole Yoon calls "bold, inventive, big-hearted and deeply perceptive," Rue makes her final...
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart


Enjoy our Podcasts