null

Out For Blood: Book Two of The Blood Royal Saga #2 (PB) (2017)

SKU:
9781947181021
$15.95

A QUEEN HUNTED FOR CENTURIES, SURROUNDED BY SPIES. LOYALTIES WILL BE TESTED AND BETRAYED.

What had seemed like a simple rescue mission to bring Raul back home turns out to be much more complex than Marie or Sybill could ever have anticipated.

Intrigue and secrets are on all sides, and somewhere there's a spy in their midst. Out of her element, who can Marie trust? The former queen is in danger, and as a result so is everyone around her.

Meanwhile, Raul's loyalties are tested. When Marie's secrets are revealed, he must choose sides in an epic battle that's been waging for centuries.

The sequel to the award-winning IN THE BLOOD, this second book in THE BLOOD ROYAL SAGA delivers more surprises and intrigue. Fans of Anne Rice and Charlaine Harris will be carried away with this thrilling adventure.


Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout
Author:
Delia Remington
ISBN 10:
1947181025
Pages:
272
Publisher:
Eagle Heights LLC
Publication Date:
December 1, 2017
Binding:
Paperback
Weight:
0.89lbs